His Plug In Baby.


IS IT HERE IS IT HERE IS IT HERE? IT BABY BELLAMY HERE?

I hate to say it, but it's kinda cute.

Well, numerous sources confirm that yes, little Bellamy is here. Here. Here. HereAnd here. But, being a keen media student, I notice a theme running through all of these “sources”: there is no specified weight of the supposed baby, nor its name, nor any other comments save for “a healthy baby boy“. So can it really be true, or is this yet another media fickle to raise a false alarm and to get everyone excited?

Whichever way it really is, I am eagerly anticipating the birth of the 3rd rockstar generation; I reckon they should call him Fillip! I am unnaturally excited for them, I mean Kate isn’t someone I would normally be excited for about anything, but I wish them all the best!

Let’s just hope Matt’s happiness over this won’t be costly for the band. Chris manages to cope with five; I’m sure Matt will be fine with one… I hope. But Mattew Bellamy? A Father? That crazy-ass loooooony? Let’s just hope he doesn’t try and plug his son into a socket...

